How to Watch The Future Games Show: Spring Showcase this Week


London, Monday, March 21 03:00 PST / 06:00 EST / 14:00 GMT The Future Games Show: Spring Showcase brought to you by GamesRadar+ returns this Thursday with a show packed with over 40 games, including eight never-before-seen world exclusives, a competition to win an AMD Ryzen™ and Radeon™ PC, new game demos playable on the day of the show unveiled in the Virtual Show Floor and a montage of upcoming games. How to watch

  • Date: Thursday, March 24

  • Time: 15:00 PDT / 18:00 EDT / 22:00 GMT

  • Streaming on: Twitch, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter and GamesRadar

Dan Dawkins, Content Director of Games at Future, said: "We’re delighted to be hosting the Future Games Show: Spring Showcase again this week, our first event of 2022. We’ve got a great line-up of games, including time-bending survival horror, a revenge-driven sentient vacuum cleaner, and - saying no more - some surprises for fans of connectable plastic bricks. We’d like to thank all of our partners for helping to make the event possible. We hope you can join us on March 24 for a showcase that celebrates the very best in gaming, and the imagination, grit and expertise of the developers who craft these small miracles." The 60 minute show will be hosted by actors Ashly Burch (Aloy in Horizon Forbidden West and Tiny Tina in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands) and John Macmillan (Varl in Horizon Forbidden West) and feature a mix of world premieres, developer interviews, trailers and new announcements, highlighting the best upcoming games on PS5, Xbox Series X, Switch, PS4, Xbox One and PC. The following games and announcements have been revealed so far with more surprises on the night:

  • Vampire: The Masquerade - Swansong will debut a new gameplay trailer

  • Team17 will showcase a selection of upcoming games

  • Forever Skies will present a deep dive gameplay trailer

  • A world exclusive reveal of a new game from Frontier Foundry

  • World premier of the new game from Demagog Studios, the creators of Golf Club: Wasteland

  • An exclusive new trailer, Darkness is Rising, for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

  • A first behind the scenes look at open-world action RPG Flintlock: The Siege of Dawn by A44games

  • Midnight Ghost Hunt will be announcing its release date

  • GUN JAM first gameplay reveal

  • Tune in to find out how to win an AMD Ryzen 9 5900X PC and Radeon RX 6900 XT

The show welcomes streamers to apply to be an official partner. Anyone can stream the show for free but to become an official partner, receive a special asset pack, plus a chance to be listed on Gamesradar+ as an official co-streaming partner, applications can be made through the Official Streaming Partner form.

0 views0 comments