Play The Demo For Open-world adventure KAKU: Ancient Seal, coming to PC and PS5 & PS4 in 2023


Ahead of its release on PC, PS5 and PS4 in 2023, Chinese developer BINGOBELL are giving everyone a chance to get an early taste of their open-world action-adventure fantasy game KAKU: Ancient Seal with a new demo. Available from September 30th 9pm PDT / October 1st 0:00 am EDT / October 1st 5am BST / October 1st 6am CET, the demo will introduce you to magical world that lets players navigate their own path through a mysterious continent full of strange creatures, ancient ruins, and unique tribes.

While the majority of the demo takes place in the Flame Mountains - one of KAKU’s four elemental continents - the Holy Ruins, Riddle Forest, Hot River Valley and White Tree Springs have all been opened up for players to explore. You will find a lush natural world and a diverse array of beasts to battle using a variety of weapons.


You’ll also find an underground ruin ready for those who dare to explore, which will be a significant feature in the full game. Can you take on the challenge that this ruin represents and earn yourself the treasure chest hidden deep inside?

For more information on KAKU: Ancient Seal:

Wishlist on Steam: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1179580/KAKU_Ancient_Seal/

Follow KAKU: Ancient Seal on Twitter: https://twitter.com/KakuAncientSeal

Follow KAKU: Ancient Seal on Discord: https://discord.gg/t2HNE6E

3 views0 comments