SAVE THE DATE FOR AUGUST 12! THQ NORDIC POISED TO LAND A MASSIVE PUNCH AT ITS 2022 DIGITAL SHOWCASE!


Brace yourselves! THQ Nordic is hosting its second annual digital showcase event on the 12th of August, 2022. The company will present several, brand new games, expanding the company’s portfolio into new genres with both licensed and original gaming experiences. Gamers can look forward to everything from intense, dark and gritty to light, colorful and just plain fun! In addition to loads of announcements and first looks, we will be providing updates on games like Outcast 2 – A New Beginning and Jagged Alliance 3!


The showcase takes place Friday, August 12th, 2022 at 12.00 AM PDT / 3 PM EDT / 8 PM BST / 21:00 CEST / 10 PM EEST Following the good tradition that started last year, prior to the showcase is a pre-show where our friends from HandyGames will show what they got, so make sure to tune in early!


Add it to your calendar: https://thqn.net/rsvp-2022


Official THQ Nordic Channels to watch the Showcase:

https://www.youtube.com/c/thqnordic/

https://www.twitch.tv/thqnordic

https://store.steampowered.com/publisher/THQNordic


Check out the THQ Nordic Showcase trailer on YouTube:



2 views0 comments