- SAVE THE DATE - NACON CONNECT WILL TAKE PLACE 7TH JULY 2022


Lesquin, 10 June 2022 – NACON Connect, NACON's annual online conference, will take place on 7th July. This year, NACON Connect is reinventing itself in its format and will feature even more content for gamers.


Two pre-show and post-show sessions will be added and hosted by renowned influencers. The conference will be the occasion to announce several major projects, reveal new trailers and exclusive gameplay, and introduce new accessories that will delight all gamers.

Tune in to NACON's official channel on 7th July at 6pm BST/7pm CEST/10am PT to watch the announcements and provide live feedback. #NACONCONNECT


YouTube - NACON Twitch - NACON

Stay tuned! More information will be revealed very soon. Find all NACON games and accessories on nacongaming.com

0 views0 comments